Civic Leadership Award



Since 2016, the Community Foundation for Southern Arizona (CFSA) has honored individuals who have helped others by giving of themselves to make Southern Arizona a more inclusive and welcoming place to live.

Past Recipients

2018 Bishop Emeritus Gerald Kicanis

2017 Ray Davies

2016 Martha Ortiz

2016 Noel Matkin