Criteria Specific Scholarships

The Community Foundation for Southern Arizona currently supports two types of criteria-specific scholarships – those facilitated by community partners and those facilitated by CFSA.

These scholarships are designated to and facilitated by community partners – usually specific high school or university departments – who help match deserving recipients who fit the specific criteria with each award. Please find a list of our scholarships facilitated by community partners here.

The next scholarships will open at the beginning of 2025!

Questions? Contact our Community Impact Team at or call 520-289-8003.

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign up to receive email updates from your Community Foundation!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.