Professional Advisory Committee

Professional advisors play a critical role in the future of philanthropy in our region.

Our Professional Advisor Committee (PAC) works closely with the Center for Planned Giving and Community Foundation for Southern Arizona to learn more about the community and to better address their clients’ philanthropic goals. The PAC is composed of lawyers, financial advisors, investment managers, accountants and others from top advisory companies throughout Southern Arizona.

Craig Hunter Wisnom, Esq., Chair
Bogutz and Gordon PC

William Asdell, Esq.
Phillips Moeller & Conway PLLC

Jay Buck, CPA/ABV, CVA
Clifton Gunderson, LLP

Matthew Harrison, CFA, CIMA
RMH Investment

Doug Haynes, CFP
Merrill Lynch

Anne C. Hoff
Roediger Hoff, PLC

Daren J. Layton, JD, CPA
O’Connell & Associates, P.C. 

Karen K. McCloskey, CPA, MST
Beach Fleischman PC

Angela C. Moore, Esq.
Moore, Masunas & Moore, PLLC

Bradley Jon Nystedt, Esq.
Nystedt & Fletcher, PLLC

Robin Randall
Northern Trust Company

Thomas S. Robertson III
Presidio Group Wealth Management

Jane Larriva Rojas
Morgan Stanley

James Underhill, CFP
Underhill Financial Advisors, LLC

Alan Willenbrock, CFA
Morgan Stanley