Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
520-770-0800 ext. 7105

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant to President and CEO/HR Manager
520-770-0800 ext. 7120


Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
520-770-0800 ext. 7115

Cat Kiesel, Senior Accountant
520-770-0800 ext. 7101

Georgia Schwartz, Accountant
520-770-0800 ext.7108

Michael Wiley, Finance Associate
520-770-0800 ext.7125

Marketing & Communications

Tamara McKinney, Director, Marketing & Communications
520-770-0800 ext. 7104

Arielle Sullivan, Coordinator, Social Media & Events
520-770-0800 ext. 7202


Mark Montoya, Vice President of Operations
520-770-0800 ext. 7127

Zoey Fife, Data Systems Manager
520-770-0800 ext. 7106

Community Investments

Kelly Huber, Director, Community Investments
520-770-0800 ext. 7302

Laci Lester, Program Manager, Initiatives, Community Investments
520-770-0800 ext. 7128

Enedina Miller, Program Manager, Awards, Community Investments
520-770-0800 ext. 7111

Jeaiza Quiñones, Program Manager, Scholarships, Community Investments
520-770-0800 ext. 7129

Paula Van Ness, Program Manager, Center for Healthy Nonprofits, Community Investments
520-770-0800 ext. 7201

Philanthropic Services  

Mary Louise Luna, Senior Director of Gift Planning
520-770-0800 ext. 7107

Matti Bowen, Manager, Donor Engagement, Philanthropic Services
520-770-0800 ext. 7119

Ariana Watson, Administrative Assistant, Philanthropic Services
520-770-0800 ext. 7110