Staff Directory

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Foundation Administration

Clint MabieClint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7105
520-209-2864 (Direct)

More about Clint

Shari Stapleton-Smith webShari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7120
520-209-2862 (Direct)

Center for Planned Giving

leahgeistfeldLeah Geistfeld, Executive Director
lgeistfeld@cfsaz.org
520-545-1117 ext. 7107
520-209-2875 (Direct)

More about Leah

Development & Donor Services

Franca Bueno webFranca Bueno, Development & Donor Services Administrator
fbueno@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7125
520-209-2861 (Direct)

Finance

Missy BowdenMissy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7115
520-209-2860 (Direct)

 

Cat KieselCathy Kiesel, Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7101
520-209-2863 (Direct)

Operations and Marketing

MarkMontoya_updatedMark Montoya, Operations & Marketing Manager
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7127
520-209-2867 (Direct)

 

Morgan O’Crotty, Marketing & Communications Administrator
mocrotty@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7104
520-245-4737 (Direct) *For media inquiries

Program Services & Community Initiatives

Barbara Brown colorBarbara L. Brown, Vice President, Program Services & Community Initiatives
bbrown@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7119
520-209-2866 (Direct)

More about Barbara

Marthena Maley smallMarthena Maley, Program Officer
mmaley@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7117
520-209-2865 (Direct)

Kelly Huber, Program Coordinator
LGBT&S Alliance Fund, admin@alliancefund.org
Pima Alliance for Animal Welfare (PAAW), khuber@cfsaz.org