Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7105

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7120

 

Development and Donor Services

Mary Louise Luna, Director of Gift Planning
mlluna@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7107

Enedina Sanchez Miller, Development and Donor Services Associate
emiller@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7111

Finance

Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7115

Cat Kiesel, Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7101

Leslie Snyder, Grants and Gifts Administrator
lsnyder@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext.7108

Marketing & Communications

Ana M. Tello, Marketing & Communications Officer
atello@cfsaz.org
520-209-2874

Operations 

Mark Montoya, Vice President of Operations
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7127

Zoey Fife, Office Manager
zfife@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800

Program Services & Community Initiatives

Sandra Nathan, Vice President of Community Investment
snathan@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7119

Marthena Maley, Program Officer
mmaley@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7117

Kelly Huber, Program Manager
khuber@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7302