Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7105

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant to President and CEO – HR Manager
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7120

 

Finance

Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7115

Cat Kiesel, Senior Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7101

Leslie Edwards, Accounting & Stewardship Manager
ledwards@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext.7108

Michael Wiley, Finance Associate
mwiley@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext.7125

Marketing & Communications

Ana M. Tello, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
atello@cfsaz.org
520-209-2874

Operations 

Mark Montoya, Vice President of Operations
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7127

Zoey Fife, Data Systems Administrator
zfife@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800

Philanthropic Services and Community Investments

Sandra Nathan, Senior Vice President of Philanthropic Services and Community Investments
snathan@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7119

Jennifer Jones, Director, Donor Engagement, Philanthropic Services
jjones@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7110

Mary Louise Luna, Director, Planned Giving, Philanthropic Services
mlluna@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7107

Enedina Miller, Associate, Philanthropic Services
emiller@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7111

Kelly Huber, Director, Strategic Grants and Initiatives, Community Investments
khuber@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7302

Carol Varney, Director, Strategic Grants and Initiatives, Community Investments
cvarney@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7117

Andrea Carmichael, Associate, Community Investments
acarmichael@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7129