Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7105

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7120

Enedina Sanchez Miller, Administrative Assistant
esanchezmiller@cfsaz.org
(520) 770-0800 ext. 7100

 

Development and Donor Services

Clyde Kunz, Vice President, Development and Donor Services
ckunz@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7110

Learn more about Clyde

 

Finance

Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7115

Cathy Kiesel, Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7101

Leslie Snyder, Grants and Gifts Administrator
lsnyder@cfsaz.org
(520) 770-0800 ext.7108

 

Operations and Marketing

Mark Montoya, Vice President, Marketing and Operations
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7127

Therese Perreault, Marketing and Communications Officer
tperreault@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7104

 

Program Services & Community Initiatives

Barbara L. Brown, Vice President, Program Services & Community Initiatives
bbrown@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7119

Marthena Maley, Program Officer
mmaley@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7117

Kelly Huber, Program Manager
LGBT&S Alliance Fund, admin@alliancefund.org
Pima Alliance for Animal Welfare (PAAW), khuber@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7302

Franca Bueno, Program Associate
fbueno@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7125