Thank You for Attending CFSA’s 2024 Community Celebration!

On Thursday, April 25, 2024, CFSA welcomed over 250 community members to the Community Foundation Campus for our 2024 Community Celebration.

Many thanks to everyone who joined us to celebrate Southern Arizona’s vital nonprofits, impactful philanthropists, and dedicated community partners.

2024 Community Celebration

View Gallery

Thanks also to our 2024 Annual Event Sponsors, Focus HR, TCI Wealth Advisors, Silverado Technologies, Fennemore, and The Mahoney Group, for making this event possible.

Congratulations again to our 2024 Award Recipients: Adia Evans, Carlos Ramirez, NAMI Southern Arizona, Community Investment Corporation, Wendy McBroom, and John Amoroso.

2024 Award Recipient Videos

Igor Gorin Memorial Award: Adia Evans
Diane Lynn Anderson Memorial Award: Carlos Ramirez
Diane Lynn Anderson Memorial Award: NAMI Southern Arizona
Vital Nonprofit BLOOM Award: Community Investment Corporation
Bold Aspirations BLOOM Award: Wendy McBroom
Impactful Philanthropy BLOOM Award: John Amoroso