Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-209-2864

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant to President and CEO/HR Manager
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-209-2862

Finance

Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-209-2860

Cat Kiesel, Senior Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-209-2863

Georgia Schwartz, Accountant
gschwartz@cfsaz.org
520-209-2868

Michael Wiley, Finance Associate
mwiley@cfsaz.org
520-209-2873

Operations 

Mark Montoya, Vice President of Operations
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-209-2867

Zoey Fife, Data Systems Manager
zfife@cfsaz.org
520-209-2870

Community Investments

Kelly Huber, Senior Director of Community Investments
khuber@cfsaz.org
520-209-2858

Laci Lester, Program Manager, Initiatives
llester@cfsaz.org
520-382-9203

Enedina Miller, Program Manager, Awards
emiller@cfsaz.org
520-209-1525

Jeaiza Quiñones, Program Manager, Scholarships
jquinones@cfsaz.org
520-447-8927

Paula Van Ness, Program Manager, Center for Healthy Nonprofits
pvanness@cfsaz.org
(520) 382-5883

Philanthropic Services  

Tamara McKinney, Senior Director of Philanthropic Services
tmckinney@cfsaz.org
520-209-2874

Mary Louise Luna, Senior Director of Gift Planning
mlluna@cfsaz.org
520-209-2875

Arielle Sullivan, Communications Manager
asullivan@cfsaz.org
520-382-5889

Ariana Watson, Philanthropic Services Coordinator
awatson@cfsaz.org
520-382-9204