Meet the Staff

We are here to help you support what you love where you live.

Community Foundation Administration

Clint Mabie, President and CEO
cmabie@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7105

Shari Stapleton-Smith, Executive Assistant to President and CEO – HR Manager
ssmith@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7120

 

Finance

Missy Bowden, Chief Financial Officer
mbowden@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7115

Cat Kiesel, Senior Accountant
ckiesel@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7101

Georgia Schwartz, Accountant
gschwartz@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext.7108

Michael Wiley, Finance Associate
mwiley@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext.7125

Marketing & Communications

Ana M. Tello, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
atello@cfsaz.org
520-209-2874

Operations 

Mark Montoya, Vice President of Operations
mmontoya@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7127

Zoey Fife, Data Systems Administrator
zfife@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7106

Community Investments

Kelly Huber, Director, Strategic Grants and Initiatives, Community Investments
khuber@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7302

Andrea Carmichael, Program Manager, Scholarships, Community Investments
acarmichael@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7129

Enedina Miller, Program Manager, Awards, Community Investments
emiller@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7111

Laci Lester, Program Manager, Initiatives, Community Investments
llester@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7128

Philanthropic Services  

Jennifer Jones, Director, Donor Engagement, Philanthropic Services
jjones@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7110

Mary Louise Luna, Director, Planned Giving, Philanthropic Services
mlluna@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7107

Matti Bowen, Assistant, Philanthropic Services
mbowen@cfsaz.org
520-770-0800 ext. 7119