Please join us on Thursday, April 28, for a special reception for our current and former trustees and the recipients of our 2022 Annual Awards.

Buddy Amos Founders Award: Andrew Rush, The Drawing Studio
Diane Lynn Anderson Memorial Award: Talon Duncan and Jim Roden
Southern Arizona Civic Leadership Award: Betsy Bolding

The reception will be held in Suite 115 at the Community Foundation Campus from 4:30 to 5:30 PM, directly preceding CFSA’s Annual Event.

Please use the form below to RSVP.